Leadership

 

 

Ohio VOAD Board of Directors for 2018

 

Chair

Erin Cordle

Catholic Diocese of Columbus Office for Social Concerns

O: 614.241.2540 C: 614.570.2950; E: ecordle@columbuscatholic.org

 

Secretary

Sister Michael Marie

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart Mission Coordinator

H/O: 740.993.2189; C:740.542.2833 E: sistermichaelmarie@gmail.com

 

Assistant Secretary

Brenda Hostetler

Church of Brethren Disaster Response

O:330-930-0506; H: 330-682-9123; E: Secretary@OhioVOAD.com

 

Treasurer

Brenda Hostetler

Church of Brethren Disaster Response

O:330-930-0506; H: 330-682-9123; E: Treasurer@OhioVOAD.com

 

Vice Chair

Pastor James R. Dinkel

Luthern Disaster & Tri-state COAD 

Ohio River Valley Interfaith Disaster Response

O: 513.706.4549; C: 513.528.0412;  E:  jrdinkel@hotmail.com.

 

Education Chair

Jeff Walker

United Methodist Disaster Response Coordinator

H/O: 740.323.4602; C: 749.323.6750    E:  jwalker@alink.com

 

Financial Chair

Lora Davenport    

The Foodbank, Inc.

Community Relations Manager

The Foodbank, Inc.  56 Armor Place, DaytonOH45417

O:  937.461.0265; C:  937.219.0663  E: LDavenport@thefoodbankdayton.org

 

Long Term Recovery Chair

John Pyron

LSS Lutheran Social Services, Disaster Services

A part of the LSS Network of Hope

500 W. Wilson Bridge Rd, Ste. 245

Worthington, OH 43085

Email: jpyron@lssnetworkofhope.org

Phone: 937.540.2507

Fax: 614.388.5793

www.lssnetworkofhope.org

 

Membership Chair

Terry Carter  

I&R Coordinator, First Call 211

Mansfield/Richland County Public Library

43 W Third Street  Mansfield, OH 44902

O: 419-525-2193 

419-522-4636 First Call 211  Etcarter@mrcpl.org

 

Publicity Chair

James D Howard III  

University of Akon

Akron, Ohio

Jdh112@zip.uakron.edu

 

Ohio Emergency Management Agency Liaison

Brigette Bousha

Ohio EMA

E.bbousha@dps.oh.gov.