Leadership

 

 

Ohio VOAD Board of Directors for 2016

 

Chair

Erin Cordle

Catholic Diocese of Columbus Office for Social Concerns

O: 614.241.2540 C: 614.570.2950; E: ecordle@columbuscatholic.org

 

Secretary

 Brenda Hostetler

 Church of Brethren Disaster Response

O:330-930-0506; H: 330-682-9123; E: Secretary@OhioVOAD.com

 

Treasurer

Mary Bates

Harp

C: 740.509-1132; E: Bates55@gmail.com

 

Vice Chair/ Parlamentarian

Pastor James R. Dinkel

Luthern Disaster & Tri-state COAD 

Ohio River Valley Interfaith Disaster Response

O: 513.706.4549; C: 513.528.0412; 

E:  jrdinkel@hotmail.com.

 

Education Chair/ Government Chair

Jeff Walker

United Methodist Disaster Response Coordinator

H/O: 740.323.4602; C: 749.323.6750                  

E:  jwalker@alink.com

 

Financial Chair

Frank Gorman

Habitat for Humanity of Ohio. Inc.

O: 800.422.4828 x 5228 C: 937.694.1659;

E: FGorman@Habitat.org

 

Long Term Recovery Chair

William Sutherin  

 United Methodist

H: 330.426.9608 C: 330.921.8635 E: william_sutherin@att.net

 

Membership Chair

James D Howard III

Wayne County EMA

Ph:  (330) 262-9817

Jhoward@wcjcohio.org

 

Communication/ Publicity Chair

Sister Michael Marie

Missionaries of the Sacred Heart Mission Coordinator

H/O: 740.993.2189; C:740.542.2833 or 917.480.0297; E: sistermichaelmarie@gmail.com

 

Ohio Emergency Management Agency Liaison

Libby Wiegle

2855 Dublin Granville Rd

Columbus, Ohio 43235-2205

O: 614.799.3539; E: Lwiegle@dps.state.oh.us